WordFare is now on Facebook!

Hi everyone! I hope everyone is having a good Friday. Anyone have any fun plans for the weekend?

I wanted to let you all know that as of yesterday, WordFare now has a Facebook page! I will mostly be sharing my blog posts on it, but I’m hoping it will also be a kind of writing community. So if you’re interested in talking about writing and/or you just want to follow my writing journey via Facebook, please check it out!

Do any of you have writing-related Facebook pages? Post a link if you do!

Also, I have next to no idea how to run a Facebook author/writing page, so I’m just kind of playing it by ear for now. Does anyone have any advice?

2 thoughts on “WordFare is now on Facebook!

  1. Ah yay – I’ve just gone across to Facebook and liked it – will have to join in! I haven’t been writing much lately so it’s long overdue for myself, but I’e got plenty of stories bubbling away under the surface. – Tasha

  2. I just liked your page. 🙂 But I have no FB advice. I’m terrible at it. I don’t post updates very often. Then again, maybe that’s better. Less clutter in other people’s newsfeeds.:)

Leave a Reply

