The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Hello everyone! I know I already posted earlier today, but then Giovanna at Book Coma tagged me in the Playlist Shuffle Tag, and I figured: it’s still Music Monday, right? 😉 So, here we go!

The Rules:

  • Put your music on shuffle.
  • List the first 15 songs that come up (no cheating)!
  • Tag 10 others to do it as well.

My Shuffled Playlist

1. “All Eyes On Me” – Goo Goo Dolls

googoodolls

2. “My Name Is Eustace” – Benjamin Dunn And The Animal Orchestra

picture204

3. “Guns Out” – Young The Giant

young_the_giant_credit_pieter_van_hattem

4. “Valtari” – Sigur Rós

0639eabb

5. “Sleeping With A Friend” – Neon Trees

1035x733-20140108-neontrees-x1800-1389217593

6. “Young Lion” – Vampire Weekend

mtmwmtywmdyzntuynzywndux

7. “Drive” – Halsey

Press Pick-up Shoot

8. “Fight For Everyone” – The Leisure Society

the-leisure-society-interview

9. “If Then” – General Ghost

146_xl

10. “18 With A Bullet” – I Blame Coco

iblamecoco-splash

11. “Consider The Sea” – VersaEmerge

tumblr_inline_n4wq78csty1qzxlbn

12. “New Earth” – Zerbin

zerbin1

13. “Demons” – The National

the-national

14. “Julian” – Say Lou Lou

say-lou-lou-music

15. “Fire” – Jake Bugg

jake-bugg

Thanks again to Giovanna for tagging me––this was a lot of fun!

I am terrible at tagging people, but if anyone wants to do this then feel free to do so, and you can say I tagged you. 😉

Leave a Reply

